This is a mark in the artist’s career, as it’s the first time that he presents a larger list of original songs.

Composed and recorded in his studio in Dublin.

Mixed by Daniel Doherty in Darklands Studio (Fontaines DC, Cardboard Gangsters, Crimes Against,...) 

Mastered by Pete Maher (U2, The Pixies, Nick Cave, Eurovision,...).

The Lisbon Tale

Release date: April 6th 2020


1 · Into the City

2 · Footprints

3 · Saturday's Gone

4 · The Consequence of Perfection

5 · Moving Fast

6 · The Downfall of the High Priest

7 · Pirates

< Follow us />


© Copyright Your Friend Esteves